Franchise Inquiries

Franchise Opportunities

Franchise Inquiry/Contact Us

Sign up for
Thrifty email deals

Franchise Inquiry Form
*Required field
*First Name
*Last Name
*Contact Phone Number
*E-mail Address
*City & State or International Country of Interest
*What is your estimated net worth?
*Comments
Contact Us

USA

Sherri Terry
Sherri.Terry@dtag.com
918-669-2219
Cliff McCarstle
Cliff.McCarstle@dtag.com
918-669-2112

Canada

Caribbean, Mexico & Latin America

Roman Lewchyshyn
Roman.Lewchyshyn@dtag.com
905-671-7858 or 800-667-5925
Alfred Mora
AMora@hertz.com
305-463-8026 ext. 352

Asia Pacific

Europe, UK, & Sub Saharan Africa

Anderson T. Trinh
ATrinh@hertz.com
+(65) 6370-3369
Richard Ault
Richard.Ault@dtag.com
Tel +44 (0) 207 583 7775 ext. 225

Middle East & North Africa

Australia & New Zealand

Sam ElTibi
Sam.ElTibi@dtag.com
011-971-4-332-8833
Tom Kelley
Tom.Kelley@dtag.com